3 Days, 3 Quotes Book Tag/Challenge- Day 3

Hello again! Day 3 of the 3 days, 3 Quotes Challenge!

Once again, i was tagged by the wonderful Analee @ Book Snacks

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
  3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

Let’s get started!

The quote today is from…drum-roll please…Harry Potter!


download (1)

“You haven’t got a letter on yours,” George observed. “I suppose she thinks you don’t forget your name. But we’re not stupid – we know we’re called Gred and Forge.” 


I remember this line from when i read Harry Potter for the first time, and i just remember loving it so much, and laughing, just because little lines like this throughout the series were just so great and easy to laugh at.

Moving on to the people i tag!

I tag:

Tht Awkward Silence

Jane @ Greenish Bookshelf

Macy @ Can’t Stop Won’t Stop Books


Yay! This entire challenge is now done! I will have my WWW Wednesday up later in the day.

P.S. I’m at school, in the library because i can’t post anything when i get home because i have swim after school, then i have tae-kwon-do right after. Also because i literally have no friends in my lunch period and i was really bored.

Thanks for reading lovelies!

-Calliope (5)

One thought on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Book Tag/Challenge- Day 3

Don't be shy, share your thoughts!