The Inside Out Book Tag!

I’m super excited to do my first tag, so many thanks to Giselle @ Hardwork Boulevard for tagging me!

So, let’s get started!

giphy1

A book that brings you joy!

Hmm, well, there are a lot! Let’s go with:

To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

Because Lara Jean is the sweetest girl ever and i feel so fuzzy when i read it

Also,

Isla and the Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins

All the feels and fuzziness 😉


giphy-11

A book that made you angry!

Well, i suppose:

The Selection by Kiera Cass

America Singer! You frustrating girl! Just pick one already!

Also, 99 days by Katie Cotugno

Because, double standard much!!!!!????

Oooh! Also, Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by J.K. Rowling

Because:


giphy-32

A book that made you sad 😦

Extraordinary Means by Robin Schneider


giphy-21

A book that disgusts you

Well, i don’t really have any that disgust me, so i’m going to change it to a book that grossed me out.

Red Rising by Pierce Brown

There’s some pretty disgusting things that go on in here! Ekk!


download-1

A book that brings you fear

The Black Book of Secrets by F.E. Higgins

I read this a few years ago, and since i couldn’t come up with any books that brought me fear, i decided on a very creepy read that i thought was scary as a pre- teen 😉


Here are the people that i tag!

Natalie @ The Disney Freak With a Bit of Mascara

Lucia @ Reading With Lucia

Erika @ Erika in Bookventureland

Analee @ Book Snacks

Kira @ Fieitty Reads

Alicia @ A Kernel of Nonsense

Lara @ Katniss Potter Book Lover


Yup, so that’s it! Thanks for reading my first tag, with hopefully more to come in the future!

-Calliope

12 thoughts on “The Inside Out Book Tag!

  1. Analee @ Book Snacks says:

    Awesome choices! I definitely agree with you on TATBILB by Jenny Han, it was a super fun and cute read that I loved. 🙂 I haven’t yet read Extraordinary Means, but I hope to change that sometime these coming months. Thanks so much for tagging me! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Erika says:

    That love triangle in The Selection was so unnecessary. We already knew who America was going to end up with yet she was still in a dilemma between Aspen and Maxon. She was so frustrating, because of her indecisiveness.

    Thank you for the tag! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Giselle @ Hardwork Boulevard says:

    Great answers! For some unknown & stupid reasons, I haven’t read any S. Perkin’s or Jenny Han’s books but I desperately wanted to! I hope I’ll be able to read it soon. Extraordinary Means is next on my reading list though. I just finished reading her book, The Beginning of Everything. Anyway, thank you so much for doing the tag. You’re awesome! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy, share your thoughts!

