My Favorite Books of 2015!

My Favs of

I think 2015 was one of my most productive reading years and I read sooo many amazing book that it’s hard to narrow it down, so I’m going to be doing it by genre. (Actually, not true, I just checked and I read 138 books in 2014, so 7 books more than 2015)

Favorite Books for School:

 

Favorite Adult Fantasy:

 

Favorite Adult Contemporary:

 

Favorite Historical Fiction:

 

Favorite New Adult:

 

Favorite YA Contemporary:

 

Favorite Diverse Books:

 

Favorite New To Me Author:

 

Favorite YA Fantasy Starter:

 

Favorite YA Fantasy Installment:

 StoneColdTouch_FC1

Favorite Novella:

 


So yes, those are my 20 favorite books of 2015 broken up by genre! My favorite authors were Sophie Kinsella, Colleen Hoover, Sarah J. Maas, and Leigh Bardugo, and a bunch of others clearly.

If you want to see the other books I read this year, you can click here to see every book I read in 2015.

Did you like the way I cheated a bit to fit in all of my favs? 😉 Do we have any favs in common? Should I do my least favs post, or is that slightly rude?

Stockholm

P.S. Do you guys like my header and signature? I think i’m feeling that it’s time for a change but I want your input, so let me know!

P.P.S. Yay, so far I’ve managed to post every day in 2016 😉

12 thoughts on “My Favorite Books of 2015!

  1. Looks like you read a lot of amazing books last year! I also enjoyed Colleen Hoover in 2015 and both of Sarah J. Maas’ releases! I read Morgan Matson for the first time and gave both Since You’ve Been Gone and Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour 5 stars!

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy, share your thoughts!

