Pretty Little Liars and other bookish stuff

Hi! So just a little update on my bookish life. So i still have to finish reading Opposition, but i’m not really in the mood for it right now.

I have to read Hopeless, Losing Hope, and Confess by Colleen Hoover

I read The Silver Linings Playbook and watched the movie, they were both really good!

I read Anna Dressed in Blood and am reading Girl of Nightmares currently.

I checked out The Ring and the Crown from the library and will be reading that soon


OMG! I started watching Pretty Little Liars! Now, i’m not one of those mainstream tv watching type girls. I always thought that PLL was this lame show for teenage fangirls, but i started watching the show, and i love it so much! I just finished the 4th episode in season 1 and am looking forward to watching more!


Guess what? My mom didn’t let me see Insurgent, so now i have to wait until the DVD comes out in who know what year. I am still so pissed and angry at her.


I’m going to BookCon though!

I’m so excited to meet my favorite authors and YouTubers it’s not even funny!

Don't be shy, share your thoughts!

