Top 10 Fictional Boys I am So in Love With

Hello! So today i thought that i would share my Top 10 Fictional Boys that i love! Minor spoilers possible, be aware!

1. Rowan Whitethorn from the Throne of Glass Series. 

I honestly don’t know why Rowan attracts me so much. I think it might be because he doesn’t attract Celaena, because i don’t have a crush on Dorian or Chaol, i mean they’re both really hot guys, and sure what i want to marry them, but Rowan just makes me go crazy!

2. Warner from the Shatter Me Trilogy. 

Sigh. I love Warner. Adam was great…until Warner came along. I want Warner. So unfair that Juliette has him and is this all powerful human being. Personally though, it’s pathetic how much i want Warner to be real and my boyfriend.

3. Edward Cullen from Twilight.

Duh, he’s just amazing and perfect in every way! Drool worthy in my opinion. Sigh, Bella is so lucky.

4. Percy Jackson from Percy Jackson. 

I envy Annabeth, scratch that, i wish i was Annabeth.

5. Finnick Odair from the Hunger Games Trilogy

Finnick is beautiful and amazing in every way. Annie is, or was, i guess, lucky to have him.

6. Dimitri Belikov from Vampire Academy

Omg. He is a god! I adored him in the first three books, and then it kind of went down and up. Since Bloodlines came out, and we see more of Adrian and Sydney’s point of views, my crush has gotten less.

7. Jace from the Mortal Instruments (No last name because that’s a spoiler in its own)

I really love Jace and think he’s really amazing and great and could he please break up with Clary and date me instead? Also, i think this has to do with the fact that Jamie Campbell Bower played him in the movies, and he is just mighty fine!

8. Will Herondale from the Infernal Devices 

Come one! Everyone loves the boy! If you don’t…

9. Jem Carstairs from the Infernal Devices

Slightly less hot than Will, but still as swoon worthy as his best friend

10. Tobias Eaton from Divergent 

Just cause. And i like to think of him as Four because when i was younger, there was this boy i knew named Tobias, but he was really annoying and disgusting, and so the name Tobias does not sound attractive or hot to me in any way. But i love Four and i think he’s amazing!

Now, some of you may be thinking, where is Peeta Mellark, Maxon Schreave, Adrian Ivashkov, Dorian, Chaol, Jacob Black, Aspen Leger, Simon Lewis, or Etienne St. Clair.

Well, i love all of those boys, i do, i fangirl about them and their partners all of the time. But do i see myself wanting them? No. I like them with the girls they have, or in some cases, like Chaol and Dorian, are fighting for, she’s going to pick Dorian guys! It’s obvious!

Anyway, i like those ships a lot, i just don’t ship myself with them. I love Maxon Schreave to pieces! But i don’t want him, America can have him.

I love Etienne St. Clair so much, but i’m fine with Anna having him.

I am NOT fine with Juliette having Warner, i want him, and i am NOT fine with Bella having Edward, cause i want him!

So yes, i hope you enjoyed this rambling post about fictional boys.

Honestly, i’m quite pathetic, pining over fictional boys like this. Well, until i get a real boy, this is what i will do.

Actually, i lied, even when i find a real boy, i will still love Warner and Edward and Rowan, even then.

Thanks for reading! Please leave a comment telling me your fictional boys, and remember to follow me so you can get updates whenever i post things!

-Calliope

Don't be shy, share your thoughts!

