Most Used Apps On My Phone // 2017

wp-1487461886310.png Related image

So a while back, in November of 2016 I did a most used apps on my phone post. You can click here to read it! I think I had just gotten my first smart phone the month before and the excitement about apps was real. And yes! That is throne of glass wallpaper!

If anyone is curious, I have a white Samsung Galaxy S5. I didn’t really have a choice in my phone, my parents finally bought me a smartphone in 10th grade after using a fliphone since 7th grade before that.

My little brother has an iphone, he just finished 8th grade, how fair is that??? Whatever, when I go to college I’ll probably buy myself an iphone, I really don’t dislike Android but I just really can’t tell the difference between iphone and Android.

Anyhoo, let’s get started!


Social Media:

   Related image Image result for snapchat logo Image result for wordpress logo

So my social media ones are pretty much the same as from 2015 except I’ve gotten a snapchat account. I think I made it in October 2016, I really only have a few streaks. And then obviously the instagram logo changed too.


School related:

  Image result for google drive logo

For school it’s the same since last year, Google Classroom and Remind. Google classroom is the new digital way for teachers to post assignments and then remind they use a class group messaging app essentially.

I also have the Google Drive app to submit google docs from my phone to google classroom sometimes. Everything is digital now I swear.


Personal/Miscellaneous:

Image result for spotify logo Image result for overdrive logo

I have the GroupeMe app for a lot of different group chats like for cross country, track, work and for IB.

I’ve upgraded to spotify to listen to all of my music now; I used to use iheartradio, which I only use now to listen to live radio.

I use overdrive to check out e-books from my library (live-brary website) and read         e-books without wifi, it’s pretty cool.

Image result for freeform app logo  Image result for candy camera app logo Related image

 

I use the FreeForm app to watch tv shows like Shadowhunters, the Bold Type and whatever else. FreeForm has a bunch of movies on there that they update monthly I think, but there are ads every 10 or so minutes. (The ads are usually fine with me because I can blog or do homework during the ads).

I use the candy camera app to take pictures because the camera on my phone is very shite.

And then I got a bitmoji recently to link up with snapchat.

That’s me in bitmoji form below!

wp-1487461696396.pngwp-1487462010133.png

 


I have a bunch of other random apps, but I don’t really use them on a daily basis.

What other fun apps do you guys have?! I don’t have games or anything because I’d rather be reading 🙂

-Calliope

2 thoughts on “Most Used Apps On My Phone // 2017

Don't be shy, share your thoughts!

