WWW Wednesday // July 12th, 2017

IMG_1384-0

Hello! I’m back with a WWW Wednesday!

This is a cool weekly post hosted by Taking on a World of Words, and formerly hosted by MizB @ Should be Reading

The premise is to basically answer these three questions:

1. What are you currently reading?

2. What did you recently finish reading?

3. What do you think you’ll read next?


I’m currently reading Faefever by Karen Marie Moning

Image result for faefever Image result for lord of shadows

I’m really enjoying the Fever series and each book just keeps getting more thrilling and insane!

Also if I’m being honest with myself, I’m not going to continue reading Lord of Shadows again until all of my e-books from the library are finished, so probably one more week until I can finish this baby up.


I just finished reading the Flame in the Mist

Image result for flame in the mist

I really liked this book and how Mulan met Girl of Fire and Thorns. I’m excited to see if the next one lives up to the same expectations! Review coming soon!


Next, I’m going to read When Dimple Met Rishi, Mirror Me, and the Girl Who Fell

Image result for when dimple met rishi Image result for mirror me by tara st. pierre Image result for the girl who fell

When Dimple Met Rishi has been on my radar for a while now so I’m so glad I finally have it checked out to me!

Mirror Me is an ARC that Tara St. Pierre kindly sent me to review, so watch out for that on July 25th when my review goes up.

Lastly the Girl Who Fell happened to be in my overdrive wishlist so I checked it out because it I put it there, it must have been there for a reason so I can’t wait to read it!


That is all! Thanks for reading!

What are your three W’s? Let’s chat!

-Calliope

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday // July 12th, 2017

  1. I’m so glad you loved Flame In The Mist! It’s really a wonderful book! I loved the characters and the lush setting! I can’t wait to read the next book! I’ve heard great things about When Dimple Met Rishi. I hope you enjoy reading it. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Glad to hear you enjoyed Flame in the Mist. I really want to check that one out! I am dying to get my hands on When Dimple Met Rishi. I’ve heard so many good things about it. Yay for Mirror Me! I’m only a couple chapters into the book, but so far so good. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy, share your thoughts!

