My Favorite Songs at the Moment!

This or That Book Tag.png

Hello! Like many people I love to listen to music and on spotify I have a lovely playlist with some of my favorite songs at the moment that I thought I would share today!

1. Lollipop, Blame It On The Girls, Love Today by Mika

4. The Arena, Prism by Lindsey Stirling, Hold My Heart, Mirage by Lindsey Stirling

8. Panic Station, Supermassive Black Hole by Muse

10. Are You Gonna Be My Girl, Cold Hard Bitch by Jet

12. Cake by the Ocean by DNCE

13. Come Get Some, Enough by Counterfeit

15. Sick of Losing Soulmates, I Have A Hole In My Tooth by dodie

17. Not Over You by Tessa Violet

18. Chocolate by The 1975

19. Footloose by Kenny Loggins, from the Footloose movie

20. Build Me Up Buttercup by The Foundations

21. Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You by John Lloyd Young

22. Wings by Little Mix

23. Do You Love Me by The Contours

24. Someone In The Crowd, LA LA LAND (OMG love this soundtrack so much and going to see La La Land tomorrow finally!

35. Another Day Of Sun, from La La Land


Do you also love any of these songs? Who’s seen La La Land?? I’ve heard such great things and am so excited to see it!

Stay awesome Sassenachs!-Calliope Fraser

P.s. #womensmarch

P.P.S. January is midterm month and I’ve read like 4 books so far, go me, but in my defense I’m making my way through the mistborn trilogy which is humongous

3 thoughts on “My Favorite Songs at the Moment!

Don't be shy, share your thoughts!

