People that annoy me- the totally biased opinions of a teenage girl

Terrorists annoy me. Why must fear rule our lives?

Teachers annoy me. Why must homework take precedent over relaxation and fun?

School annoys me. Why must college be so expensive?

My mom annoys me. Why must I be sheltered and controlled to the point where I want to almost run away?

Back stabbing girls annoy me. Why must girls be such vipers to each other?

Idiots annoy me. Why must people not think before they speak?

Homophobic people annoy me. Why must people be so close minded?

People who don’t believe in mental illnesses annoy me. Why would must you tell me to go jump of a roof and kill myself?

Non feminist females annoy me. Why must people accept being inferior?

Non feminist males annoy me. Why must people think themselves superior?

People with no sense of humor annoy me. Why must you stand there and not recognize my joke?

Cheaters annoy me. Why must people not be able to go through life without shortcuts?

Lazy people annoy me. Why must you sit there while others work?

Boys annoy me. Why must they never admit that they like you?

Thieves annoy me. Why must people take what doesn’t belong to them?

The government annoys me. Why must I never be able to understand it?

Donald Trump annoys me. Why must he be such a pig?

People who hate on book lovers annoy me. Why must you hate on someone’s passion?

People who think I’m weird annoy me. Why must I let your thoughts affect my own thoughts and self image.

Crying babies annoy me. Why must I have to be annoyed by it?

Rude people annoy me. Why must you make an effort to put a damper on someone’s day?

Close minded people annoy me. Why must people lack the ability to accept differences?

Optimists annoy me. Why must others be so freaking happy and positive all the time?

I annoy myself. Why must I complain so much?

My brain annoys me. Why must it make me so insecure?


Hmmm. The thoughts that crowd my brain sometimes and beg to be spilled on paper…

I’ll probably delete this in a few days.

Well. Idk. What annoys you? Let’s complain together! …

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “People that annoy me- the totally biased opinions of a teenage girl

  1. Non-feminist women annoy me, especially when that say things like, “oh, we need some boys to life these boxes out of class because they’re heavy.” (For example). It’s like we’re just as strong as them, boys and girls aren’t that different?! I don’t know how to phrase it exactly, but it just annoys me!!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy, share your thoughts!

