Last Chance for my Ember in the Ashes Birthday GIVEAWAY!!

Hi! School has kept me terribly busy so far, but I just wanted to do a quick reminder post that my giveaway ends in about 24 hours so make sure to enter here:

RAFFLECOPTER GIVEAWAY

I also did a blog post about the giveaway back in August, and you can check that out here:

I’M TURNING 16!! // AN EMBER IN THE ASHES GIVEAWAY!!

So clearly I am giving away a Hardcover copy of An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir which is fitting because the second book, a Torch Against the Night just came out!

I’m turning 16 on Friday which is the giveaway occasion actually.

That’s pretty much it, enter if you want and good luck!

-Calliope ❤

P.s. I am sooo sore from cross country!

P.P.s. I’m taking my learner’s permit test on Friday for driver’s ed the following week and am nervous even though I know the test is easy from all of my friends.

 

8 thoughts on “Last Chance for my Ember in the Ashes Birthday GIVEAWAY!!

Don't be shy, share your thoughts!

