The Stationery Book Tag

Stationery Book Tag!.png

Hi guys, I’m going back to school tomorrow and Sam @ River Moose Reads tagged me to do this back to school tag that she created.

The Rules:

  • Thank the creator: Sam @ RiverMooseReads
  • Answer the questions.
  • Add pictures! (If you want to)
  • Tag (about) 5 people.

Image result for pencils

Pencils:
Favorite MG or children’s book

Image result for percy jackson book 1 Image result for little house books

I’m pretty sure Percy Jackson is middle grade, and another one of my favorite books as a child was the Little House series. I’ve never really gotten into the Little House tv series but I used to LOVE the books!


Image result for pens

Pens:
A basic staple for any reader

Image result for harry potter book 1 Image result for ella enchanted book

Definitely the cliche Harry Potter answer. But I mean otherwise Gail Carson Levine books are THE fantasy books to read for fantasy lovers.


Image result for notebooks

Notebooks:
What books do you own multiple copies of

None! I don’t own any multiple copies of a book


Image result for markers

Markers:
A book with a beautiful cover

Image result for the selection by kiera cass

This cover is gorgeous!


Image result for glue

Glue:
Two characters that work well together even if they aren’t together

Image result for shatter me by tahereh mafi

Kenji and Juliette for sure! Their friendship is goals!


Image result for scissors

Scissors:
What book would you like to destroy

Image result for the glittering court

Not to be rude or anything, but I slightly disliked this book.


Image result for art kit

Art kit:
What completed series do you own

Image result for lunar chronicles

Ohhh so many. Twilight, Harry Potter, Mortal Instruments, Lunar Chronicles, and many trilogies.


I Tag:

Lauren @ Comma Hangover

Katherine @ Fabled Haven

Kayla @ Krewkthebookworm

Jenn, Caitlynn and Eden @ Thrice Read

Gretchen @ chicnerdreads


Thanks for reading! The graphic at the topic is from freepik btw, and the edit is done by me.

I’m currently doing a giveaway right now for my birthday in a week, the rafflecopter link here:

RAFFLECOPTER GIVEAWAY

Also if you want to see the blog post that I did itself, you can click here:

I’M TURNING 16!! // AN EMBER IN THE ASHES GIVEAWAY!!

Stay awesome Sassenachs!-Calliope Fraser

8 thoughts on “The Stationery Book Tag

Don't be shy, share your thoughts!

