Lol, I’m reading books that came out in January // WWW Wednesday

IMG_1384-0

Hello! It’s been a while since I’ve done one of these, hasn’t it? But as I haven’t finished any new books lately, I thought I’d let update you all on what I’ve been reading.

WWW Wednesday is a meme formerly hosted by MizB @ Should be Reading and was revived by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words.

So you just answer these 3 questions:

1. What are you currently reading?

2. What did you recently finish reading?

3. What do you think you’ll read next?


I’m currently reading Passenger by Alexandra Bracken

I’m a quarter way through and really enjoying myself, though it’s taking forever to get through because of school.

I just finished Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare

This book was AMAZING! And I have a book review up too 🙂

And I’m going to be reading Truthwitch by Susan Dennard next

Also after Truthwitch, I’m going to be re reading Red Queen so I can read Glass sword, same thing with the Red Rising trilogy, cause I want to read Morning Star. And then lastly I have the Winner’s Kiss on hold.


What are your WWW’s?

Stay awesome Sassenachs!-Calliope Fraser

 

6 thoughts on “Lol, I’m reading books that came out in January // WWW Wednesday

Don't be shy, share your thoughts!

