Favorite YouTubers+BookTubers! // Fangirl Friday #3

Fangirl Friday!! (2)

Hi! My name is Calliope and I have a YouTube addiction. I mean, not really, but I do really love YouTube. It’s the best way to unwind after school, especially if I’ve had a rough day.

With YouTube I’ve found that videos are always show up in my subscriptions when I’m busy and loaded with homework, but whenever I’m done with homework, there aren’t any new ones.


But anyways, here are some of my favs:

BookTubers:

Christine from Polandbananasbooks

Christine was the first booktuber I discovered (and the reason I went to BookCon, so I could meet her duh). I absolutely love her personality and her videos!

Also, her lip syncing channel is awesome, especially the newest one ‘Oops’


Sasha from ABookUtopia

I’ve only recently started watching Sasha, and she’s the one who finally convinced me to read Outlander haha. Sasha is just all around amazing and she’s only a teenager!


Natasha from Tashapolis

I really only watch Natasha for her wonderful vlogs. She goes to a lot of author events and usually she vlogs with Christine 😉 I loved watching her Pierce Brown videos #Piersha, and recently the Shadowhunters event at Barnes and Noble


I also occasionally watch:

  BangadyBangz 

From left to right, Kat from Katytastic, Jesse from Jessethereader, Ben from BangadyBanngz, and Epic Reads, mainly for their Book Nerd Problems vidoes:


My favorite YouTubers:

Zoella

Joe Sugg

Marcus Butler

Evan Edinger

 

Dodie Clark

Tessa Violet

 

Stephanie Lange

Zoella obviously is just all around awesome, and Joe makes me laugh. I don’t really know why I watch Marcus Butler sometimes…I found Evan Edinger through Christine, and then Dodie through Evan and Tessa through Dodie. I love those three 😉 And Stephanie Lange is a makeup artist whose videos are educational about makeup, duh.


And those are the YouTubers I watch, or try to watch, on a daily basis.

What about you? Do you watch YouTube? Which YouTubers are your favs? Do we have any in common?

Stay awesome Sassenachs!-Calliope Fraser

 

 

 

 

 

