All Things Panic! At the Disco // Fangirl Friday #2

Fangirl Friday!! (1).jpg

Hi! So as many of you might be aware, I’m a bit of a fangirl when it comes to things, especially fandoms and being obsessed. Also, do not mess with my fandom or I will mess you up. Hehe

So as I get obsessed very easily, I thought that every time I did, I would fangirl about it…on a Friday! Anyone who wants to join in is welcome, and if there already is something like this already floating around on the blogosphere, I’m sorry, but I promise I’m not copying anyone intentionally.

But if you do decide to partake, be sure to link back to me so I can check out the things that you’ve fangirled about!


Panic! At the Disco

  

This week, or rather these few months all I’ve been listening to has been Panic at the Disco.

I don’t think I’ve ever been more obsessed with music more than I have now with Panic in my life.

I honestly don’t think there’s a song by Panic that I don’t like, (except maybe 9 in the afternoon)

I LOVE Panic at the Disco!


My Favs:

Victorious

Emperor’s New Clothes

Don’t threaten me with a good time

Crazy=Genius

Death of a Bachelor

Hallelujah  

Golden Days

The good, the bad and the dirty

Lying is the most fun a girl can have without taking her clothes off

The only difference between martyrdom and suicide is press coverage

But it’s better if you do

I Write Sins Not Tragedies

This is Gospel

Miss Jackson

The Ballad of Mona Lisa

Girls/Girls/Boys


Mind you though, there are still songs I haven’t heard, but those are just my current favs.

Also, was anyone else like woah for the Girls/Girls/Boys video? If you watch it I don’t recommend watching it in front of anyone else because it will look weird if someone else walks in on you watching it, I’m serious.

But anyways, the P!ATD music videos are always amazing as well, like Lying is the most fun a girl can have. That was a brilliantly done music video! Even though Emperor’s New Clothes was a little creepy…


Does anyone else love Panic! as much as I do? Or more?

What’s your favorite song?

Let’s fangirl together in the comments!

Stay awesome Sassenachs!-Calliope Fraser

9 thoughts on “All Things Panic! At the Disco // Fangirl Friday #2

  1. Omg I adore Panic! At The Disco so much! my favourite song of all time is Girls/Girls/Boys (the music video can be misleading, I’ve had my mother walk in on me while watching it) but House of Memories, Lying Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off, and Crazy=Genius come in close second! The new album is absolutely fantastic but I’m sad Brendon Urie is going solo 😦

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Omg I love Panic! >.< I'm so obsessed with their new album – all the songs are just so damn good! I'm not even going to bother listing my favourites, because it's basically all of them hahaha 😛 I loved the music video for Emperor's New Clothes – it's just so unique and epic! One last thing, I have to say that I absolutely love Brendon's voice in Death of a Bachelor (the song). Like, how does he do all that?? *end fangirl ramble* 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy, share your thoughts!

