3 Days 3 Quotes Tag (2) Day 1

Midterms are finally over, and I’ve probably failed them all. Bio definitely killed me.

But anyway, to ease my way back into blogging after that week hiatus, I’m doing the 3 days 3 quotes challenge! This is the second time I’ve done it, and I’ve been tagged this time around by Erin @ Breathing in the Pages, so thank you!

If you want to check out the 3 quotes that I did the first time around, you can use the search bar, or they’re all listed under awards/tags.

The Rules:

1. Thank the person that nominated you

2. Post a quote 3 consecutive days

3. Nominate 3 new bloggers every day


My Quote:

Happy Valentine'sDay!.jpg


I tag:

Some of my newest followers!

Carolina @ My Fictional World

Cat @ The Book Finch

Caroline @ A Novel Romance


And that is all for today. I just realized that I need to post my January Wrap Up in 2 days! January has just gone by so fast and I’m trying to sneak one more book in there before it’s over.

Thanks for reading as always, and stay classy Sassenachs!

Stay awesome Sassenachs!-Calliope Fraser

 

 

Don't be shy, share your thoughts!

