2016 Resolutions Tag

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

 

2016 Resolutions!

Sam @ River Moose Books tagged me to do the 2016 resolutions tag which is something that I’ve been meaning to write a post about anyway, so thank you Sam, and be sure to check out her cool fonted blog! (Ha ha, fonted isn’t even a word but just roll with it, k?)


Bookish Resolutions:

-Try and Read 135 books, 4 more than in 2015

-Keep up with logging every book i read on goodreads

Book Blogging Resolutions:

– Reach 200 followers, (nearly there…so maybe 300???)

-get better at graphics and stuff

-host a giveaway in honor of 200 followers! (or any giveaway really) (but this all depends on my mom’s mood, cause she decides ultimately decides when I buy books, even if I’m using my own money)

-write more discussion posts

Career/Academic Resolutions:

-Stop freaking procrastinating! I even wrote a blog post about it a while back and I still do it!

-Study more! Study better!

-College apps! Early admission! Go away to college! Do not stay home! Your mother will drive you mad!

– Not stress too much about school, just enough to push myself

– Pass my lifeguard exam!

– Get a job!!

Personal Resolutions:

-Write more!

-Work out! For real though, I used to have barely there six pack, and now I have a nothing pack. Do more crunchs!

-Watch outlander!

-Game of thrones??

-Finish season 6 of Pretty Little Liars

-Stop biting my nails (actually it’s more like picking at my cuticles and making the skin around my nails look disgusting)

-Boyfriend? Ha ha, funny, real funny

I Tag:

Everyone! I know that a lot of people already did similar posts to this so whoever wants to do this tag, consider yourself personally tagged by me, and I’ll add your name to the list if you just link back to me 🙂


I know that I’ll probably forget about most of these resolutions, but most of them are things I really want to do so maybe not.

Do we share any resolutions in common? What are yours?

Stockholm

 

13 thoughts on “2016 Resolutions Tag

  1. Nice resolutions! I used to bite my nails but over the past two-ish years I’ve really been working hard not to and growing them out. I have this strengthening nail polish I always put on first before I paint my nails and it keeps the, stronger no helps the, grow more! Although when school is stressful I tend to pick at my nails now which I NEED to stoooop doing!

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy, share your thoughts!

