Most Anticipated Early 2016 Releases

Most Anticipated Early 2016 Releases!

So 2015 is nearly over and there are many books coming out in early 2016 that I’m very excited for! I’m currently in Florida (actually headed home most likely) but I’ve pre posted this for both myself to keep track and for you guys!

So here we go!

January 

Passenger (Passenger, #1)

January 5th

21414439

January 12th

Siren Cover

January 26th

While i do think the Siren has a beautiful cover, it looks too similar to the Selection covers, and this could potentially lead people to think it’s part of the Selection world when it’s not.

I’ve read the Siren in its previous format though, and I’m excited to see the changes and improvements made!

February 

Glass Sword (Red Queen, #2)

February 9th

Morning Star (Red Rising Trilogy, #3)

February 9th

March

Lady Midnight (The Dark Artifices #1)

March 8th

The Winner's Kiss (The Winner's Trilogy, #3)

March 29th

Oh thank god they changed the cover back to the beautiful original

May

The Crown (The Selection, #5)

May 3rd

The Rose and the Dagger (The Wrath and the Dawn, #2)

May 3rd

A Court of Mist and Fury (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #2)

May 3rd

The Hidden Oracle (The Trials of Apollo, #1)

May 3rd


So yes, looks like May 3rd is the day to get all of the books!

Which books of early 2016 are you most excited for? Did I miss any good ones? 

Stockholm

P.s. I wrote this a few weeks ago, and belatedly realized a few days ago that this was this week’s top ten tuesday. So oops, I didn’t mean to make it seem like I wasn’t crediting the broke and the bookish. Yeah, that’s my little disclaimer.

8 thoughts on “Most Anticipated Early 2016 Releases

Don't be shy, share your thoughts!

