Books I’m Bringing On Winter Vacation!

20% OFF YOUR ENTIRE ORDER

Hi! So tomorrow I’m leaving for Florida because it’s winter break finally and my family and I are going to Disney and Universal.

We decided to drive there, and so I obviously needed a lot of books to fill the long drive there and back.

I might not even read all of these, but here they are anyway.

Ok, so these are the physical books that i got from my school’s crappy YA section of the library.

  

Books that I have saved on my phone:

   

I’m thinking that I’ll read Angelfall last that way I can request the next two books if I like it.

Unfortunately, live-brary only let’s you check out 7 books at a time and once you download them, you can’t return so i have three books checked out that I already read but I can’t return them because i downloaded them already.

I also have these books on hold:

  

So yes, I’m hoping to through most of these, but I don’t know how successful I’ll be…so we’ll see I guess! I definitely want to get through all of the ebooks first because those expire soon.

And if not, then i have plenty to read in January 😉

For School:

Cause I have to read and annotate Antigone over the break and I’m going to be gone over its entirety


And yes, that is all for today!

What books are you reading over the break? Have you read any of these? Which one should I read first?  

Stockholm

P.S. I’m currently reading Outlander Book 2 and I’m dying of the feels. But after that, what should I read?

9 thoughts on “Books I’m Bringing On Winter Vacation!

Don't be shy, share your thoughts!

