Predict My Life In Books Tag!

Predict My Life In Books Tag!

So Lucia @ Reading with Lucia created her own tag which is just a fun and quick little kind of MASH game, if you know what that is.

Anyway, she tagged me do do it, so let’s go!

1. Soulmate

Hmm, who is my soulmate? There are many. We have Will, Rhysand, Warner, Jace, and Rowan, so which one to pick? Rowan it is!

2. How You’ll Meet

Why of course i’d be in the middle of fighting one of those dragons from Harry Potter and he’d help me slay it, duh.

Reality Check: I’d be dead before he got there because i cannot fight dragons

3. Where You’ll Live

Camp Half Blood! We could train all of the demigods!

4. Job

Oops, i already answered it, we’d be counselors at Camp Half Blood

5. Final Story-create a story to fill the gaps in your story (how many kids you’ll have if any, how you die, etc. you can still reference books for this part) :

Ok,so you know how it is, dragons loose at Hogwarts so naturally, being the amazing dragon slayer that i am, i’m called to restrain it.

Then of course i need help so Rowan comes to my rescue.

We’re such an awesome team that Chiron from Camp Half Blood offers us a job opportunity right away, so in the summers we train young demigods, and in the other seasons we chill and fight monsters and evil kings and queens like Clarkson and Levana.

There, done, boom.


 

Who wants to be totally ridiculous and have fun?

I tag:

Sam @River Moose

Michelle @Mishi Reads

Ashleigh @ A Frolic through Fiction

No but seriously, this is basically one of the dreams i have at night that i’ve never had layed out in blog format. Sigh. Rowan. Is. Delicious.


 

What does your bookish life look like? I’d love to hear all about it in the comments!

Thanks for reading!

Stockholm

P.S. I haven’t read any books in a while, though i did just start November 9, but i won’t finish for a while due to schoolwork ;(

The last book i read a few days ago i didn’t really like, so would you rather see a review about it, or just skip the review and talk about it in my November Wrap Up?

17 thoughts on “Predict My Life In Books Tag!

  1. Pingback: RiverMoose-Reads
  2. RedHeadedBookLover says:

    Hi there! I just wanted to say that I really enjoyed reading this blog post of yours! It was so amazing. I just checked out your blog because of this and I couldn’t help but press follow immediately because your blog is both amazing and beautiful! I am so happy I came across your blog. Can’t wait to read more from you, keep it up (:

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy, share your thoughts!

