WWW Wednesday- August 26, 2015

Hello! Sorry i didn’t post my usual Top Ten Tuesday yesterday. I just started swimming in the mornings with my high school varsity team, and i wasn’t feeling up to it yesterday, so i just posted a pre-typed book review.

So anyway, this is a meme formerly hosted by MizB @ Should be Reading and was revived by Taking on a World of Words

IMG_1384-0

You basically have to answer three questions:

The 3 W’s are

1. What are you currently reading?

2. What did you recently finish reading?

3. What do you think you’ll read next?


Currently Reading:

Ok, to be completely honest, i’m currently reading a romance novel that is far mature than i am, and if my mom ever knew what i was reading, she’d be pissed. It’s one of those guilty pleasure reads that you have to really be in a mood for. I don’t know why i’m embarrassed or feeling guilty for reading it. *sighs*

Recently Finished Reading:

I just finished reading White Hot Kiss by Jennifer L. Armentrout, and i have a book review on it. I also just finished the sequel, Stone Cold Touch, book review to be coming soon. I also read Unbroken recently, book review to come as well.

  

What am i going to read next?

Most likely: Every Last Breath, the third and last book. I’m also hoping to finally read Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella, but the library still has it out on Overdrive. Frustration. I’ve heard great things about Finding Audrey, and i’m excited to finally read it!


So that’s it for my first WWW Wednesday. If you have any questions as to what these book are about, shoot me a comment, also, let me know your W’s! Did we have any in common? 🙂

Thanks for reading!

-Calliope

10 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday- August 26, 2015

  1. I hope you liked ‘Unbroken.’ I listened to the audio a little over a year ago and really liked it. My husband is reading it now. Don’t forget to post your link to my page so other can come find your post! Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy, share your thoughts!

