P.S. I Still Love Love You by Jenny han

51KCVxdp11L._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

I just finished reading PS I still love you literally 10 minutes ago! Ok, this is the second book in a duology i think…

The first book is called ‘To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before’ and was just so good! I’ve recently been in a reading slump, and P.S. I still Love you really has brought me out of it…for now!

Ok, i give this book a 5 out of 5 stars, and here is my review!

Lara Jean is just so sweet, but so naive at times. I think i’m leaning towards shipping her with John Ambrose Mclaren…I just really think that Jenny Han can make a third book out of this!

I loved Lara Jean and Kitty’s scheming with Mrs. Rothschild and how they had their girl talk with her.

I loved Lara Jean’s cooking and makingΒ cakes for Kitty’s school events that their mom would have done.

I was sad that Margot and Josh didn’t get back together.

I thought that Peter shouldn’t have asked for the necklace back.

I loved the game of Assassins.

I just really loved this book! And it took me like 4 hours to read, i didn’t move from my chair, it was just so good!

Also, there’s a Biology textbook on the cover, and it’s the same textbook that i have at home for AP Biology next year! πŸ˜‰

Ok, that’s it for this post i think. Now i’m off to read A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas! Review to come when i’m finished!

Thanks for reading, and i’ll see you in the next one!

-Calliope πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “P.S. I Still Love Love You by Jenny han

Don't be shy, share your thoughts!

